rm_SEN59K 62 / M
"I like to keep it simple and straight forward."
Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
rm_SEN59K's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_SEN59K's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colette2469
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
Leime8102
Alaska, United States
marv395
Alaska, United States
badredwine
Alaska, United States
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
Trymereally
Alaska, United States
nothertry
Alaska, United States
mobilecpl
Alaska, United States
Snozog
Alaska, United States
 
Status
rm_SEN59K 62/M
Fairbanks, Alaska
wishing for a nice kitty to eat
Introduction
I am sincere, friendly, have a lot of time, financially secure. I love snowmachining in the winter, atving in the summer with camping fishing and other outdoorsy things. I go to the gym 3 days a week, try to keep myself as healthy as I can. I tend to enjoy good conversation and like those that have good attitudes and are not judgemental. I am very respectful and know what to do and what not to do.

My Ideal Person Nothing complicated, no drama. I know the limits, Looking for someone who has a good attitude and a friendly smile. Someone that wants to be held and touched with her eyes closed and enjoys the moment. A woman that understands the simple things in life are usually the best and is willing to share those moments.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a foursome and it gets wet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_SEN59K's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: