rm_Pierre473 52 / M
"Nice and kind"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2004

To view all of
rm_Pierre473's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Pierre473's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HardwoodTraveler
Online NOW!
California, United States
Chandy2016
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ken4thewin
Online NOW!
California, United States
JObud4JObud
Indiana, United States
kohler11
California, United States
PavesLigonPeppy
California, United States
goodtimes4allxcx
California, United States
Edging_Bi
California, United States
cygnusxxx
California, United States
 
Status
rm_Pierre473 52/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I am patient and curious, flexible and active. I like emotions and I dislike sitting in front of a TV for a long time.

My Ideal Person I am looking for the impossible. Sex friendship and nice conversations.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like talkative interesting people to discuss any subject which interests us. So we come together and find ourselves in bed, being the finish of an interesting evening. If it is a threesome with two girls it is also ok. As long as tenderness and mutual sexual understanding prevails. I like to see two girls kissing and licking each other or caress a girl together with the other girl. Tenderness and lust shall let us reach our climax.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Pierre473's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 7, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Russian
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: