rm_PeterZee 57 / M
"STR8 looking for more than a FWB-But benefits matter"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_PeterZee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,018,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_PeterZee 57/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

I really enjoy servicing a woman's needs. My oral services are 2nd to none. I derive a great deal of pleasure from pleasing a woman. If your man wants to watch. SUPER!

My Ideal Person Photo upo request. I'm looking for more than a friend with benefits. I'm looking for a woman who loves the outdoors. Can walk long distances. Loves to travel. Isn't afraid of adrenaline filled adventures. And is as amazing in bed as I am. All with no strings or pretense attached. I'm at the point in my life where I just want to ENJOY EVERYDAY to the fullest. No drama, no games. Just enjoyment. Pleasure, relaxation and enjoyment. I'm a very generous and successful man. But I'm not a charity. Hard luck cases need not apply. A smart, ambitious woman with her own money suits me fine. I learned my sex skills from a flower child of the 1960's when I was in college in the 1970's. Pleasing a woman first is what I've been trained to do. Bring it on ladies.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Investor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None