rm_Kinsey69 41 / F
"Looking for a steady girl for dancing and some after hours fun"
Bothell, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2004

To view all of
rm_Kinsey69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Kinsey69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,826 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Kinsey69 41/F
Bothell, Washington
Introduction
I need a hot female to make love to. There's nothing more Hot and Erotic than making a woman cum. I love to go out dancing and then having great sex with my girl. The problem is when they have a man it never seems to work out. I've been through a few relationships and the problem is everyone always talks big in the begining about their guy not getting involved until a certain moment and then Bam! I'm expected to fuck him or something. Sorry people, I don't need a man, I have one. Believe me you won't be disappointed with any of my skills and if you're new I'd love to show you some things, especially how different it is to be with a woman. GUYS, PLEASE STOP WASTING BOTH OF OUR TIME, I'LL JUST BLOCK! COUPLES, I DON'T CHEAT ON MY MAN SO DON'T BOTHER ASKING!

My Ideal Person I love to go dancing and travel so if that sounds good to you hit me up. I would love to meet someone who would like to have a steady partner that isn't sleeping around with everybody. Mainly I'm looking for a single girl or someone that can play by themselves. Couples are o.k. but no pervs and remember I'm not fucking any guy so if you think you're getting some, don't, because you're not. I prefer someone that is HWP, D/D free and easy going. I'm flexible with the weight within reason. . PLEASE SERIOUS WOMEN ONLY! NO GAMES! NO GUYS PRETENDING TO BE WOMEN! (THANK YOU)

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Bothell, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Accounting/Payroll
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: