rm_KarenAqui 44 / 42 / C
"Pareja, nos encanta el sexo y fantaseamos con hacer un trio"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KarenAqui's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,040,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ZeusVenusSW
Distrito Federal, Mexico
RIKOSEX5
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
 
Status
rm_KarenAqui 44/C
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
No tenemos experiencia, pero si mucho entusiasmo.
Los 2 somos atractivos y definitivamente la apariencia es importante.

Esperamos que nuestra pareja sexual sea sana, limpia, no fumadores y no drogas. Sobre todo honestos y qu especifiquen sus cualidades y preferencias

Nos gustaría empezar con una mujer aunque estamos abiertos a otras propuestas.

A los dos nos gusta el sexo oral, tanto darlo como recibirlo, masturbación mutua, voyeurismo,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_KarenAqui's responses

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1972 December 14, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesionista Profesionista
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Alternative Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C