rm_KS_boy 35 / M
"Small town boy looking for some fun"
Pittsburg, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2004

To view all of
rm_KS_boy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KS_boy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justmeforyou42
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
rm_cockhungry27
New South Wales, Australia
KnGHaveFun
Hartford, United States
_barely_legal19
California, United States
PiggyAndBoss
California, United States
KinkyAbqCouple69
New Mexico, United States
Bangmehard35
Kansas, United States
 
Status
rm_KS_boy 35/M
Pittsburg, Kansas
Introduction
I am 5-10 with blondish hair. I like to go out, have a few drinks. I am a little shy so I am just trying to meet new people, and have some fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that I can go out and have fun with, both out on the town and at home. I am looking for someone who shares some of the same interest as me and understands where I am coming from.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Alba

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_KS_boy's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Pittsburg, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 14, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None