rm_Jason0869 47 / M
"Sane, fun and safe"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 10, 1999

To view all of
rm_Jason0869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Jason0869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_funILcouple4
Illinois, United States
WantBig14Her
Iowa, United States
koteninch
Illinois, United States
KnGHaveFun
Hartford, United States
Daddy_n_playtoy
Illinois, United States
nostringsadults
Wisconsin, United States
luckeeus
Illinois, United States
FunCouple263
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_Jason0869 47/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I’m a 45 year old male, in good shape, disease free, sensual, sane, active and fun. I have a successful career and I love it. Having a work-hard / play-hard attitude is the reason why I'm here. In my life away from work, I love making friends, having a great time and exploring what can happen from there. I’d like to think that my strong point is my ability to make the people I meet feel comfortable because I’m always just being myself, a person willing to explore but not weird or kinky to the point it that makes others feel uneasy. I love exploring sexuality and wish to further that exploration with other willing adults here.

I’m easy to get along with and can have as much fun drinking beers at a sports bar as I can discussing current events. Even though the fact that we are here and interested in just about the same things, we do need to connect first and trust each other enough to let go and have a great time. I’m willing to take it at any pace in order to get to a point of trust.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a woman or couple with similar interests and outlook on life, or just sane and also in search of friendship, excitement, exploration and what might be possible from there.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None