rm_HrnyDk 60 / 40 / C
"Women, men and couples who want to have a good time."
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 6, 1998

To view all of
rm_HrnyDk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_HrnyDk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
party56885
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
cpl4fun20
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Paar_SLS
Saarland, Germany
jf10171970
New Jersey, United States
MakeLove2u2
New Jersey, United States
2cnu
Illinois, United States
superranger04
California, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
joebazooka125
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rm_HrnyDk 60/C
Toms River, New Jersey
Couple
Introduction
We are looking for women, men and/or couples of wit and substance who would like to have some fun with a relaxed, trustworthy and confident couple. Someone who will add that little something extra. I am straight but open minded and Patti is bi and very open minded.

I encourage you to relax, come alive...and, then come again. Women and couples will feel safe and secure. Let's create a memorable erotic encounter that will stoke your fantasies for years to cum...

We love having you in our network, but wait until you have your own albums before asking me to make a decision to allow you to view mine.


My Ideal Person Women, men and couples of wit and intelligence, who know themselves and have the courage to turn fantasy into reality. We like to take pictures and movies...don't miss the dance. WeI'd love to meet and have some fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching and participating in group sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_HrnyDk's responses

Information
  • 60/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1956 October 30, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Occupation: A fun one! Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D