rm_Elef1612 50 / M
"Je suis un sauvage civilisé......tu viens...?"
PARIS FRANCE, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2009

To view all of
rm_Elef1612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Elef1612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_Elef1612 50/M
PARIS FRANCE, Ile de France , France
Fin d'abonnement le 10 juin, parce marre de payer pour rien....
Introduction
J'aime la vie en général, et faire l'amour en particulier. et puis surtout, un peu d'humour....

Ma Personne Idéale : Je suis très ouvert, je n'ai pas de critères d'ordre physique, àge (majeure...) ou autre. je n'ai pas de personne idéale, c'est peut-être toi, c'est peut-être vous ? who knows ?
à très vite !
L.F

My Ideal Person vous.....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tom Waits

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ben oui, avec toi !!.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Elef1612's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • PARIS FRANCE, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 16, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: