rm_DanaTG 62 / T
"TG looking for fun times"
Rhinelander, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2003

To view all of
rm_DanaTG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_DanaTG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
hornlydog1
Iowa, United States
randicdluv
Wisconsin, United States
robindee36
Illinois, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
mslulu6969
Wisconsin, United States
sistertoria
Wisconsin, United States
stephanie_jaymes
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rm_DanaTG 62/T
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Hope all have a great week!
Introduction
Happy Holidays to all!

Hello, I'm a transgendered person looking for fun times. Drug and disease free. Don't get out very much dressed, but when I do, I enjoy company! Always looking for a woman that loves cuddling and kissing. ....may be interested in taking some pictures, and having some bedroom fun! Looking to meet new exciting friends!

My Ideal Person looking for a warm, friendly, passionate woman to cuddle, kiss and enjoy intimacy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_DanaTG's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG
  • Rhinelander, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 6, 1954
Travels to: St Paul, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: