rm_33_jac 47 / M
"Looking for female friends with benefits and maybe more"
Sumter, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2002

To view all of
rm_33_jac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_33_jac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,121,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_33_jac 47/M
Sumter, South Carolina
Introduction
I am interested in friends with benefits. Eventually I would like to find someone with which I can build a long term relationship.
I like to cook, walk, the outdoors, computers, movies, other things and of course sex.
I enjoy pleasing a woman as much as being pleased by her. I possess a high sex drive and have good stamina so I can please you for hours. One that I can get to know and one that is willing to get to know me so that we can better learn how to satisfy each other, not just in bed but in general too. I am D&D free you must be too.
More may develop to the relationship, only time and experience can tell.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman to please! One who will be a partner and a friend. One who is willing to please as well as be pleased. I feel that sex is much more satisfying if both partners are well satisfied.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_33_jac's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Sumter, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 21, 1969
Travels to: columbia, South Carolina
Hometown: Sumter, South Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: computer/network adm
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None