rm_13choppers13 36 / M
"What are you up to tonight"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_13choppers13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yellowrose911
Colorado, United States
1HOTTYMOMMY
Colorado, United States
dtowndreamerx2
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_queen0315
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
 
Status
rm_13choppers13 36/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
This is my first time doing something like this but it looks like it could be fun. I am an experienced male that would like to share what he knows and maybe learn some along the way. I don't need stuck-up prisses that think that they are gods gift to men. I am pretty good at what I do so try and impress me. I love to make women laugh and try to do anything to make them happy. if this fits you let me know

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is spontaneous and just loves having fun. If you don't like adventures and riding Harley's than I am not your guy.

View more of rm_13choppers13's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None