rlsgab 48 / F
"Are you single and over 40? We could be a match!"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2011

To view all of
rlsgab's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rlsgab's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotforyou696990
Ontario, Canada
funluving1977
Ontario, Canada
ILoveSex2000xxx
Ontario, Canada
tradeware30
Quebec, Canada
rm_beartraxx33
Quebec, Canada
express0816
Ontario, Canada
9inchesplusvixen
Ontario, Canada
brhearn
Ontario, Canada
rm_Echos_net
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
rlsgab 48/F
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
My profile will expire Dec.3 2016
Introduction
I am separated and looking to meet single men and make friends to see what might happen from there.
I dislike faceless, nameless emails and profiles.
I have 2 beautiful boys that I share 50/50 custody.
I also enjoy the company of my household pets!

Update: 19/12/15 The blood work has returned clean... so my scare is over... NO Hep. C!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is single with nice, warm eyes and likes to laugh. He is a non-smoker, who is kind, and gentle, yet passionate. He is respectful but likes to take charge in the bedroom.

WARNING
To: All Institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and copyright act and will be subject to legal action.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rlsgab's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 3, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teaching
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: