rla81 35 / M
"In need of extracurricular activities"
East Freedom, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 14, 2014

To view all of
rla81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rla81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alwaysayes2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rla81 35/M
East Freedom, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Night time is such a lonely and boring time. Usually just me, home alone, with nothing to do.

Who wants to help me fix that? I'm up for pretty much anything, and am willing to try just about anything. Got any ideas?

Weeknights I'm looking to stay within a 1 hour drive from here.
Weekends are a whole other story. Willing to go further out, but within driving distance.
Can also host at my place.

Women only.

Not currently subscribed, but will hopefully be again soon. So I probably won't be able to read an email if you send one. If you do, I'll try to catch you on IM, or you can message me on there. Then we can figure out a better way to chat.

Hope to hear from all you beautiful ladies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rla81's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • East Freedom, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: