rkrout3 32 / M
"Found my Angel"
Lock Haven, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2008

To view all of
rkrout3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rkrout3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_likitypa
Pennsylvania, United States
stormlondon2
Pennsylvania, United States
ncpa17745
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_hotlesbo38
Pennsylvania, United States
adrastea555
Pennsylvania, United States
cutiepatutie12
Pennsylvania, United States
MsMadame027
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_hottiechik81
Pennsylvania, United States
bigtittiebbw
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rkrout3 32/M
Lock Haven, Pennsylvania
To all my friends. I finally found my dream girl and she is an angel. Hope your dreams come true too.
Introduction
Well I am happy to say that i have finally found my dream girl, and loving every minute with her. Anyone who would still like to chat thats ok, but sorry this man is now off the market.

My Ideal Person I hope and wish everyone that there dreams and wishes come true.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Who I always wanted to have sex with is a black woman just
once if I could, to see how I like it. I never had sex with a
black woman but its one of my fantasies I really want to come
true.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

View more of rkrout3's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Lock Haven, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1984
Travels to: State college, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: assistant manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: