rkpenguy 29 / M
"here to have fun"
bradley beach, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 24, 2008

To view all of
rkpenguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rkpenguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redi4it2012
New Jersey, United States
SweetGurlyCD
New Jersey, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
rm_slickbama7
Alabama, United States
Latinassforuse17
North Carolina, United States
horny620045
Pennsylvania, United States
edith3333
Sinaloa, Mexico
victoriabell16
New Jersey, United States
trstno14
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rkpenguy 29/M
bradley beach, New Jersey
Looking for a female to take pics with.. interested? :)
Introduction
Updated: had some good times here met some great people. However have also come across some not so great. If you are rude, pushy, or just a plain jerk do not contact me. I have had the most fun with couples, but i am not dumb. If you are using a couples profile but the female doesnt/wont/cant i am not interested. No i wont play with you first and meet your lady later. Lets all be adults. Honesty is priority and respect gets respect. Fit the description? Feel free to contact and lets get to know eachother.

My Ideal Person id like to meet local people to hook up with. id like to meet with girls, guys, couples or anyone that wants to have some fun send me a message if you wanna hook up ill reply!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
any good

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Good looks

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rkpenguy's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • bradley beach, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 17, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: