rk6931 48 / M
"Just say Hi.. I do not bite too much:)"
swanton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rk6931's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
littlefred5plus
Missouri, United States
 
Status
rk6931 48/M
swanton, Ohio
10/19 looking for drama free couples/ HWP/Local
Introduction
I am interested in meeting real people.. Would like to stay local.. Within 50 miles.. Exceptions my be made.. Hight and Weight must be average... Women who weigh close or more than me I will most likely not be interested.. I respect others wises and I expect the same in return.. I am straight, straight, straight... No chance of turning me..

Want to know more just ask.. I do not bite, well maybe nipple a little

My Ideal Person People without sexual hangups... I like to meat attractive people who are confortable with themselfs...I am very oral and like to kiss... Looking for easy going people without drama and hangups..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Seeing a sexy female or couple at the store and something
just happens and we all end up running to play.:)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one comes to mind.. Usually someone who has a sexual quality..
Someone I think would be a wild cat in bed..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rk6931's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • swanton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 23, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts