rjl6016 60 / 62 / C
"Secure Couple Seeking Same..."
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 19, 2013

To view all of
rjl6016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rjl6016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
koolgrandmaNpa3
Florida, United States
ajgacouple1
Georgia, United States
2skis4u
South Carolina, United States
DAL53LAS
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rjl6016 60/C
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Introduction
Secure, easy going, straight couple interested in meeting another couple of same personality for adult fun. We are new to this but have wanted to experience the excitement of new partners for some time now. We've been married 36 years, are discreet, disease free and would ask for same. We're not Ken and Barbie but stay active, just have a little extra padding to cuddle with. Would love to chat/meet another couple who enjoy same room experiences, and/or who have MFM fantasy as we do. We are not comfortable with single men (sorry) so please don't contact us.

We are enjoying early retirement, we hunt, fish, and love red wine. We can travel to meet.

Note: We do not give any institution or individual permission to use our photos or info.

My Ideal Person We are D&D free, very respectful of others and a little shy. Finding a couple with same personality would be our ideal match. We will send photos as requested.

Information
  • 60/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1956 May 10, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses