rjhitter38 51 / M
"Just sitting on the couch"
West Monroe, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 12, 2004

To view all of
rjhitter38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rjhitter38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,647,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SeeksStimulaton
Mississippi, United States
Sethbi47
Louisiana, United States
Harley1956f
Louisiana, United States
rm_stacy4funWI
Wisconsin, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
funbifuckcam
Louisiana, United States
magdalatina
Texas, United States
rm_texasshababy
Louisiana, United States
kildeetroun
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rjhitter38 51/M
West Monroe, Louisiana
One step up and two steps back
Introduction
I'm an adventerous guy who's looking for all kinds of kinky fun. No, seriously, someone once asked me if I was kinky? My reply was " I always wanted to be but no one will let me." I am a real person who does not have unreal expectations.

My Ideal Person I don't want much, just a warm-hearted, emotionally secure woman who'll give me the same effort that I give her. Everything else is negotiation and compromise and I already know that I'm the one who does the compromising. Feeling comfortable is more important to me than looks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bruce Springsteen, Kid Rock, Hank Jr.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm an electrician. Going on service calls is part
of the job. I've always wanted one that would turn into
a Penthouse forum letter.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebs are not real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rjhitter38's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • West Monroe, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 2, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: