rivertroll2 47 / M
"Bare in mind non-gold members can't read messages in a lot of most cases."
warrensburg, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2007

To view all of
rivertroll2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rivertroll2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,629 Active Members!*
 
Status
rivertroll2 47/M
warrensburg, Missouri
Introduction
. Well it happened I'm 47,Wow! Soon to be 48. Now 47 shouldn't mean I have to buy a convertible right?, lol. Yeah feels just like 38 or 25 for that matter.. Still quite the kid at heart. I'm one of those Air force guys you either love or hate. I’m very well traveled, have lived in Japan, Korea and England, as well as visited countless other countries. I tend to lean on the more relaxed side of life. I think I learned not to sweat the small stuff, but respect them in a relationship. I've been told that I have a great smile and that I'm attractive, but I have known some insane people so I don't take it to heart. I have a wide variety of desires and interests, everything from weird to normal. I have a full range of moods and yes that means I can be sweet and sometime a bit evil. I tend to be more attracted to the abnormal things in life. I am enjoying re-exploring my dominant side, since I was in mostly vanilla relationships for the past few years and, yes it has been a lot of fun. So on to the next step. I'm sort of sitting on the scales as to what I want something carefree no strings just enjoy, and a serious relationship, guess either will work , but I think the scale is starting to lean toward something more serious. Well lets just say I've never been into one night flings I like to learn about my partner.

Haven't a smoke in over 2 year ,, though still use a vape at times.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet someone who is comfortable in her own skin, relaxed, and likes to have fun. Important: FUN yes that can be; intense fun, relaxed fun, weird fun, strange fun we might never tell anyone about. Race and age are not important. I'm looking for a woman that wants to be submissive in the bedroom, but an equal in my life. I don’t want a 24 hour sub (unless we spend the whole day in bed or somewhere else playing). I tend to ask for inputs, sometime I consider them.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • warrensburg, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 3, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: retired mil/ student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: