risky 45 / M
"looking for something fun and hot"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2001

To view all of
risky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view risky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mab2182
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Lexabee
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
hot_wife_too
Illinois, United States
romarocker
Texas, United States
sumfunnow69
Indiana, United States
rm_LatinFun76
Illinois, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
accouple1982
Louisiana, United States
Brissydeeds
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
risky 45/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I am a attractive 43 year old male that is very much looking for a attractive women or a couple. I stand 6ft weigh 180 with a very athletic build. I have brown hair with green eyes with tan olive skin. If you are looking for a fit attractive male that is very openminded and know how to have a good time with or without strings email lets see what we can do together.

My Ideal Person someone who is open-minded and attractive and is looking for alittle spark in there life. You can be a female or a couple. Im for real and I hope you are to. My direct email is AdultFriendFinder

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of risky's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: