risingsun19485 66 / M
"Attaced,very happy, very much in love. Looking for similar couple or fe. to share frenship and fun."
Saint Helier, Jersey, Jersey
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 24, 2014

To view all of
risingsun19485's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view risingsun19485's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,626,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
triXXXi66
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
cplzoo
Online NOW!
Provence (PACA), France
basketmaker2
Colorado, United States
lindo2923
London, United Kingdom
use2befriends1st
Oklahoma, United States
DRAGONZFIRE2
Tennessee, United States
M4MWEncounter
Zurich, Switzerland
turnheron48
Cornwall, United Kingdom
denisew55
Virginia, United States
 
Status
risingsun19485 66/M
Saint Helier, Jersey , Jersey
Introduction
We are very clean, descreat couple, would like to experiment with other similarly minded peoples . Couples only at the moment.
Would also love to meet local, experienced sexy lady, 40/55 who would love to have fun, and share her intimate sexual pleasures with us.

My Ideal Person Only interested in similarly minded peoples, for frienship, and more ,who love sex, and love to have fun. Must be very respectful, very descreet and absolutely free and clean of any sexual deses.We only do Bareback.
We are looking to meet some age couples , or sexy local female.40/55 for same room fun . Leading to full swap and couple fun .(we will only meet and play together). We are looking to fulfil our MMF/and FFM ,fantasy.
Single males need not apply .We will not answer your messages , or your flirts, so do not waste our time. We are only looking for couples.
So , please be respectful of our wish, thank you.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Saint Helier, Jersey, Jersey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 15, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Not applikable
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: