risingpheonix1 36 / M
"I work hard, play harder, but that isn't the defination of me, contact me and you'll see"
Basalt, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 24, 2001

To view all of
risingpheonix1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view risingpheonix1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
risingpheonix1 36/M
Basalt, Colorado
Introduction
I am 28 year old Massachusetts native but I have been living in Aspen, CO for the past 7 years. Normally I am a chef by trade but I have recently been investing my time into more passive forms of income. I stay very active between my business team, snowboarding, studying kung fu and occasionally partying in Aspen. I love to read, I really love traveling and going on roadtrips, and I'll always love to cook.

My Ideal Person I am not looking for anything too serious, just like too add more friends into my life and date a little more. I'm very focused and busy at this time of my life so it would be hard to give a serious relationship the attention it deserved, unless anyone of the Charley's Angels girls came my way. Then I would just be a full time love slave.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of risingpheonix1's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Basalt, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 20, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, workingonspanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: