rish_tangas 30 / M
"Chocolate amargo"
Villahermosa, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2014

To view all of
rish_tangas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rish_tangas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rjassper
Online NOW!
MEXICO, Estado de México
natysuke
Online NOW!
Tabasco, Mexico
rm_yessymarkez
Distrito Federal, Mexico
latanguitaroja
Mexico, Estado de México
airamanelsr
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Marthaangie
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
rish_tangas 30/M
Villahermosa, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Me considero una persona de mente abierta. Me gusta experimentar cosas nuevas tanto en mi vida personal como en mi vida sexual. Me gusta mucho salir de fiesta e ir a bares. Prefiero un bar donde sentarnos y tener una buena charla a uno donde la música no deje escuchar tus amigos/pareja.

My Ideal Person Una mujer con iniciativa, juguetona, que esté dispuesta a probar nuevas cosas y que le guste divertirse.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rish_tangas's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Villahermosa, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1986
Travels to: Tabasco 2000, Tabasco, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None