ripuapart09 27 / M
"im a yound college student/musician looking to have a good time"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2013

To view all of
ripuapart09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ripuapart09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaysfreak6969
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
CoupleRendevous
Indiana, United States
 
Status
ripuapart09 27/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
bored as shit, wanna have some fun?
Introduction
im a musician who plays guitar mostly but really anything with strings. I love live music and go to many music festivals in the summers.i am currently studying business management at the Kelly school of business. I am an electronics/audio salesman. I love nature and exploring new cultures. im a white male 5'10" 150lbs.

My Ideal Person my ideal person would be someone who could go camping without complaining about not having cell phone reception. someone who has a passion for music and appreciate the spirituality of it. im looking for someone who can have a good time and has a good sense of humor.

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: