ripsnort68 54 / M
"Anything goes?"
Hugo, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 22, 2011

To view all of
ripsnort68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ripsnort68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oh_baby47
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
powerline69
Texas, United States
cum4u2now
Oklahoma, United States
two4fun31
Texas, United States
NightTrips2011
Oklahoma, United States
Chante191972
Texas, United States
lifeisshort369
Oklahoma, United States
sickofnamelookn
Oklahoma, United States
TightWetWild1
Texas, United States
 
Status
ripsnort68 54/M
Hugo, Oklahoma
Shock me? Nah
Introduction
Time for a rewrite! I have met and played with some great couples from this site, and not to mention several single girls. I have always been invited back.

I am a very laid back easy-going guy who likes thing a little out of the ordinary. DDF, clean and I respect your limits (if you have any lol, I don't have!)

Any couples who want an easy going third guy to add a litte extra to your play, or experiment with new things hit me up. I'm not concerned too much with looks or ages as long as we have fun. That's what counts, right?

I would also like to meet a local girl for a NSA swing partner. If you would like to try something different, or had some kinky fantasy you were too shy to mention to anyone, contact me and we can learn about it together. I have a couple of refreshing ideas for some B&D I've never tried

My goal is to either join or start a group of friends who get together occassionally for "parties" and everyone is comfortable with each other and nothing left to the imagination....

My Ideal Person Anybody or anything that's fun I'm not going to limit myself by the choices given in the profile questionaire! I'm a big fan of giving oral and generally get the 'desired response'

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ripsnort68's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hugo, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Trucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: