ripjohnson2000 45 / M
"It is all about FEELING GREAT!!!"
Calabasas, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 29, 2008

To view all of
ripjohnson2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ripjohnson2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CASteelerFan
Online NOW!
California, United States
032568girl
Online NOW!
California, United States
lacygarter98
California, United States
Gracegirl1977
California, United States
MustangSally735
Oregon, United States
rm_yourshyla
California, United States
a_wallflower
California, United States
stbkr51
Washington, United States
Babe4Erotica82
California, United States
 
Status
ripjohnson2000 45/M
Calabasas, California
Introduction
I am a pretty regular guy who has a surprising creative flair. I like to EARN a reaction with everything I do...whether it is a laugh or a sigh. I believe in being positive and having fun...let's enjoy our time on this planet! Oh and time on this planet is ALOT better when we are feeling REALLY good. I am a standard member, so I likely cannot read messages, so please reach out to me elsewhere. I'm old school, so it's not too hard to find me.

My Ideal Person fun, outgoing, and ready to enjoy the fun that life has to offer...LET'S HAVE A GREAT TIME!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Let's just say it is upcoming

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ripjohnson2000's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Calabasas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1971
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: