ripelyfe 47 / M
"En busqueda de ti"
Puente Alto, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 29, 2010

To view all of
ripelyfe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ripelyfe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carolita2016
Online NOW!
Maule, Chile
morenita3704
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_valeskao1
Region Metropolitana, Chile
SweetDreamsstar
Valparaiso, Chile
rm_shirly20
Bio-Bio, Chile
maria_al77
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
cccamilita
Region Metropolitana, Chile
elimerygoster
Bio-Bio, Chile
ardientesex962
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
ripelyfe 47/M
Puente Alto, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Arrojame a los lobos ................ y regresare al frente de la jauria
Introduction
Mujeres normales y de verdad no modelos de vídeo chat ni estafadoras de cuarta que piden que les pague el pasaje eso ya no lo cree nadie

My Ideal Person Una mujer ardiente que le guste que la amen a cada instante que sea entretenida sin tabues y 100% jugada.
Me agradan ademas que sean cariñosas y que en cada encuentro se entreguen por enteras

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
LA POLLA RECORDS

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ripelyfe's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Puente Alto, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 2, 1970
Hometown: SANTIAGO, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Analista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts