rinker101 70 / M
"captain ron"
belleville, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2002

To view all of
rinker101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rinker101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
rinker101 70/M
belleville, Ontario , Canada
any parties in the quinte area where single men are welcome
Introduction
I like life and women. In the summer cruising aboard my boat with a nice lady sharing a drink and watching the sun set on the bay, is great to set the mood. In the fall I enjoy riding my motorcycle, and in the winter I enjoy hockey..I am open minded and will try anything. Come join me in my hot tub. I look and act much younger than I am.Considered good looking with big blue eyes that will seduce you.Love sex and am good at it.Love foreplay and post play.Don't let my age fool you,I can keep up.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun loving girl or couples who likes to enjoy life,a good sense of humor,honest,and loving. Oh yes, did I mention has to love sex.I have the sex drive of a 18 year old,looks of a 40 year old and the experience of a 100year old, all combined to make you keep cumming back.Standard members can write me anytime.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, try anything once

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
tina turner

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rinker101's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • belleville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 30, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None