rihawaiian3573 49 / M
"i] I'm only laughing on the outside / My smile is just skin deep / If you could see inside I'm really crying / You might join me for a weep."
Rumford, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rihawaiian3573's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rihawaiian3573's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,540 Active Members!*
 
Status
rihawaiian3573 49/M
Rumford, Rhode Island
I'm only laughing on the outside / My smile is just skin deep / If you could see inside I'm really crying / You might join me for a weep
Introduction
Just here looking for a little satisfaction, excitement and pleasure. It's not perfect but it is easier than is ever was. Finding someone that you connect with and feel comfortable with. I not looking to change anyone's life.
I'm all about my toes in the sand and staying tan. I'm not looking to change my life or yours. I'm just a married man looking for a friend to have a good time with. I'm clean educated and more than discreet.
So much for the summer, let the winter games begin. NSA no expectations FWB good times!
Harvey Specter: So I'd say the ball's in your court, but the truth is your balls are in my fist. Now I apologize if that image is too pansy for you, but I'm comfortable enough with my manhood to put it out there.

My Ideal Person Ideal? I'm just here to have some fun. Meet interesting women. We are all here seeking something that we are missing in our lives.
An adventure is always more exciting with another soul!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rihawaiian3573's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Rumford, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: