rigirl4girl 49 / F
"Married girl for girl who loves going to concerts!"
Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2013

To view all of
rigirl4girl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rigirl4girl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couplefun2065
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
worccouple76
Massachusetts, United States
jaggd2000
Texas, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
in2oneanother
Rhode Island, United States
trnr17
Massachusetts, United States
69bigsexy69
Massachusetts, United States
justvicky4now
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
rigirl4girl 49/F
Warwick, Rhode Island
anyone going to Dave Matthews tomorrow night Xfinity Mansfield?
Introduction
Married female, who has a boyfriend (not her husband, but has his permission), looking for a girl to join us.

My Ideal Person Looking for female to join my boyfriend and I for fun times. Both safe, clean and DD free. No Drama, just some fun. If you are interested send us a note.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rigirl4girl's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: