rightanready 61 / M
"tired of same same, want to find extra something"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2012

To view all of
rightanready's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rightanready's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kunathy
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
dannylanka
New South Wales, Australia
tilly12344
Queensland, Australia
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
SLUTTYPRICK1000
New South Wales, Australia
aussie1065
Queensland, Australia
snugglespuss
Queensland, Australia
somefun4me
Northern Territory, Australia
hairless010
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
rightanready 61/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
looking for open fun loveing Kinksters, love to chat and make friends. We never know where we could end up :)
Introduction
Hi I am a married man , Looking for people with friendship plus some good discreet kinky fun, Happy to enjoy the delights of both sexes. I have a wish to be the extra man in a three some some day. As my writing skills are lacking , this is a hard way for me to express my desires and wants . I am a easy going person in my mid to late fifties. My wife is a played but enjoys her own pleasures . So if you are looking for that little extra in the bed room. I promise to try my up-most to take you to the limits of your pleasure zone and a little bit more, if you are game of just curious to try .

My Ideal Person A person who enjoys a laugh , has a willingness to explore the limits of there pleasure . A free spirit or just plan out kinky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rightanready's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 11, 1955
Hometown: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: