ridinromp 41 / M
"work hard play hard"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2014

To view all of
ridinromp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ridinromp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GeorgiaPeach3815
Georgia, United States
Kawasaki_07
Kentucky, United States
Lexis_Steel
Kentucky, United States
hotredass45
Kentucky, United States
applehouse27
Florida, United States
smolderholder29
Ohio, United States
browneyes0911
Michigan, United States
Icebaby272
Kentucky, United States
goddesssweet
Indiana, United States
 
Status
ridinromp 41/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I am an easy going, laid back guy with a great sense of humor. Love to joke around and have fun. I like to do just about anything for fun from relax at home and watch a movie to going out having some drinks and watching a live band. I can be a daredevil, like skydiving. In the bedroom I will try just about anything once, except anything with a guy lol I love to give a woman oral and been told many times that I am gifted and very good at it. I also have strong hands and know how to use my cock. I can always find the spots on a woman that drive them wild. I love to satisfy a woman and can make her squirt.

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to have fun and joke around, down to earth, easy going. Loves to kiss, likes foreplay, and to have a guy give her oral. Can have an intelligent conversation, good sense of humor, and doesnt play games and go back and forth on whether they want to meet or not. Know what you want.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1975
Travels to: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: