ridemyate 42 / M
"Nice good-looking man with Super NICE COCK------1ON1 AND 3SOMES"
overland park, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ridemyate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ridemyate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildbojangles69
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
wifeneedsbigdic
Nebraska, United States
rm_justdous1980
Nebraska, United States
Janet68924
Nebraska, United States
rm_diannep2
Nebraska, United States
2inone3
Wisconsin, United States
needitgiveithard
Nebraska, United States
blondesandwich
Nebraska, United States
hornycouple4_u2
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
ridemyate 42/M
overland park, Kansas
Give yourself or your wife or girlfriend the BIGGER COCK EXPERIENCE
Introduction
NO drama, NO STD, Vas safe, discret, Hung, Love Oral Sex, I am very skilled at sucking a woman's clit making her cum hard--love to make a woman cum that way.....Love my big cock sucked......I AM REAL---my times can be very limited but believe me--i will be worth the wait....
I looking for 1 or 2 women------and/or 1 or 2 couples----FOR 3SOMES and more....sexual hook-ups from time to time. MY COCK IS LARGE--- about 8" long with about 6" girth (around)..... I have good looks--nice tan body, 5'10, 170.....shaved balls and around cock, Straight, DISCRET, NO STDS--I've also had a Vasectomy. I hope to find friends with benifits here, along with just fuck buddies. Yes I am married, but due to medical condition of wife--we have not had sex in 4 years now. Help me help you.

My Ideal Person MUST BE DISCRET____ FUCK BUDDY AND/OR FRIENDS WITH BENIFITS....she should enjoy sucking cock and having her pussy ate----Nice body--pretty face, tan would be nice, Clean, NO STDS, loves oral, knows what to do with a big cock. BI GIRLS ARE A BIG TURN ON.......... THREESOMES would be awesome, couples welcome--MFM 3SOMES ARE VERY HOT....but I am Straight.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • overland park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: