ridemy95 53 / M
"THE REAL DEAL-NO B.S, OK MAYBE A LITTLE"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2003

To view all of
ridemy95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ridemy95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,044,581 Active Members!*
 
Status
ridemy95 53/M
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
I'm a long time local with lots of friends and very comfortable with my life. The lifestyle has been interesting to say the least. Not to worry, I am comfortable with virtually all situations, although I'm not gay or bi-curious. Needless to say, over the years, my discretion, experience and lust for adventure remains strong as ever. Commitment to my children (Single, part time Dad,)profession, long-time fiends and passion for life defines who I am. I'm lucky enough to be good at everything I do (except marriage) and guarantee no dissappointment.

My Ideal Person Since I am a very visual and ORAL gentleman, I prefer you trimmed or shaven, slim/slender and weight

Pretty simple: Should have mutual attraction and interests. I'm into outdoor activities and sports, but also enjoy indoor activities as well. Above all, NO DRAMA! I prefer the easygoing lifestyle.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Godsmack, Metallica, etc...too many too list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ridemy95's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English