ridemehome2006 57 / M
"doesnt anyone just want nsa sex ? discreet and fun. oh and free today too :) ."
melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2006

To view all of
ridemehome2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ridemehome2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Emmy222000
Victoria, Australia
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
CurioMutedScows
New South Wales, Australia
mscurious1972
California, United States
bridgette2010
Victoria, Australia
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
madamx2014
Victoria, Australia
karenslonely4u
Victoria, Australia
gatacan
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
ridemehome2006 57/M
melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
hmmm love sex ,,, not lookin for a full time relationship ,, if it happens ,, it happens . gotta be fun ,,
.. p.s when you look at my profile i like too say thankyou as a minimum for taking the time ,, but theres quite a few people who for some reason cant be contacted ,, say hi ,, i dont bite
oh and i love coffee !!! world without coffee ,,,,UNTHINKABLE
oh and i ride a harley purely for fun ,,,, cum for a ride

My Ideal Person gotta be fun , lively ,able to keep up her end of the conversation . must be honest and trustworthy ,,, after all else must be able to be a friend if nothing else eventuates

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dont really fantasize , , i enjoy spontaneous events more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
good grief , , what a dumb ass question

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ridemehome2006's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses