ridehardandlong 52 / M
"Stretch my imagination."
Spring, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 26, 2004

To view all of
ridehardandlong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ridehardandlong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GrataAboutSeedy
Texas, United States
Threesomegirl69
Texas, United States
rojo85219
*, United States
SexyNiceGuyHou
California, United States
 
Status
ridehardandlong 52/M
Spring, Texas
Introduction
Im an easy going down to earth person. I like outdoor activities and to be around water. I like to explore and try new things. I like to be challanged with new ideas and be surprised instead of always directing and knowing whats to take place.

My Ideal Person I'm not looking a ltr but if it happened that would be ok too. I am interested in meeting others who are serious about wanting to play. As for the rest, I would prefere to meet people and see if there is a spark rather than attempt to boil it up in a nut shell. Besides I'm looking for new, not a repeat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Right now, mfm, orgy or group.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am not really interested in celebritys.

View more of ridehardandlong's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 9, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English