rided 53 / M
"Looking for a Friend with Benefits"
Peotone, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
rided's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rided's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,969 Active Members!*
 
Status
rided 53/M
Peotone, Illinois
Back in Illinois and wishing for more warmth.
Introduction
I am single and want to explore hedonistic pleasures with Friends. Also on Alt as a member by the same name. You can expect a drama free situation with this openly hedonistic man. I will not leave you hanging when it comes to meeting, or dating. I am looking to develop a relationship with someone special that comes from friendship first. I want the trust that comes from the communication that develops over time. If you contact me, we will proceed at the pace you desire, but I want to meet you. Body language, and your eyes are important to what you are saying. Give yourself the same advantage by meeting me.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet women interested in actually meeting. I am here for personal connections, not trolling on the internet. I am a sensuous dominant man. I love moans and screams of passion, you should too!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, smell / pheromones

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rided's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Peotone, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 8, 1963
Travels to: Estes Park, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either