rideatrain 49 / M
"Let's start with "HELLO" ans see where it goes from there"
olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
rideatrain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rideatrain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swingwithme64
Online NOW!
New York, United States
 
Status
rideatrain 49/M
olathe, Kansas
Introduction
In the real world, people have trouble understanding my lifestyle and thoughts about sex. To me sex is an animalistic act between consenting "ADULTS". Not to be confused with making love. Making love is emotional and is a beautiful thing. Emotion has nothing to do with casual sex. I know the rule of 99 is always in play. What is the rule of 99, you ask? 99 no's and 1 yes = a decent night. I figured i would join AdultFriendFinder to better the odds.

My friends would say I have an easy going personality. I am fun and easy to talk to. I'm also a good listener. Kind of have to be a good listener. How else will I know how to satisfy you. I am best described as a big teddy bear. Tell me your secrets, desires, they are safe with me.

I tend to have a just go with it attitude. Meaning I'm OK with pretty much what ever comes my way. That does not mean I will fill every hole put in front of me. Although I'm not ultra selective, there has to be an attraction.

I chose to select bi-sexual as my sexual orientation because, I am not opposed to being sexual with a man, if the situation is right. My preference is to be with women. If the woman has a bi-sexual/curious male I would be OK with entertaining him for her pleasure.

For my height, 5'10", I'm a bit over weight @ 265 lbs, but I carry it well. I don't expect to be everyone's cup of tea. I am confident, not conceited or arrogant, in myself and what I have to offer, both in and out of the bedroom. From a backyard gathering to a black tie affair, I can fit into any situation.

My Ideal Person I am in search of women, couples (man and woman), and groups. Although I am seeing a few exceptions to the rule, not many of us are in the best shape of our lives. I am so OK with that. I truly believe sexy comes from within. If you are confidant in your sexuality, sexy just pours out.
I'm not looking to change any ones life. Especially not my own.
If you are married and bored, I can help add excitement back to your life.
If you are single and tired of being alone at night, I can help you with that.
If you are just looking to add spice to your sex life, I can help with that too

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rideatrain's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: