rickystone 50 / M
"hello everyone..."
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2004

To view all of
rickystone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rickystone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,950,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
devorartee
Online NOW!
Baja California Norte, Mexico
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
redhottbabe7760
Ohio, United States
bestorrallover
Ohio, United States
ellena1985
Ohio, United States
hot_bbw1961
Georgia, United States
play_time_nurse
Ohio, United States
sksealblackshirt
Ohio, United States
Dirtyus2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rickystone 50/M
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
I'm basically looking for a hand job or condom covered blow job - mutual.all types of women.anything goes!i'll try anything once.sometimes i want to be nasty, sometime i just want to chat with a fine woman.

My Ideal Person a little adventure in the bedroom.chat partner,maybe a little video fun and flirtation.i like a just about everyone.funny adventurous people are good.just a little wild.if that's you lets have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Strait,INXS

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to be the only man on an all woman cruise,and satisfy all there fantasies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rickystone's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: