ricky69slucy 58 / 54 / C
"Wanna see others and show."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 22, 2012

To view all of
ricky69slucy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricky69slucy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FOLKSLIKEUS
Washington, United States
tbw65
Washington, United States
eroticcpl916
California, United States
sexycfak
Virgin Islands, United States
kalanh69
Kansas, United States
DoraAndDaExplora
Washington, United States
RandLhere
Washington, United States
binylonangel
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
ballandjax
Florida, United States
 
Status
ricky69slucy 58/C
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
If you have no pic on profile we will not even bother dealing with you. We are new to all this but understanding what we want. We are having a great time with our friends. We like to look at others and like to show. We love stripper/high heels, stockings and pantyhose. Lucy loves her wine and Ricky likes his whiskey. We are very laid back, don't do the camping and hiking. We love just relaxing and enjoying the warm weather and getting naked. We like to go to our paradise and be nasty.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MEN! NO SINGLE MEN! Lucy is really bi-curious for a single lady who is willing to take her time with her and show her. Women and Couples only. Must love to wear heels, pantyhose or
stockings when having fun fucking around to tease. PLEASE, NO SINGLE MALES!!!!!

Information
  • 58/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1958 February 22, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue