ricky64 60 / M
"A fun guy that enjoys exploring."
shawnee mission, Kansas, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricky64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nana849
Kansas, United States
DeepLove8
Kansas, United States
SquirtAholic4You
Kansas, United States
Fukcdoll
Ontario, Canada
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
 
Status
ricky64 60/M
shawnee mission, Kansas
Introduction
I would like to find a woman that feels like a woman...that looks like a woman....that taste's like a woman....and that thinks like a man...
open....fun....free thinking and ready for what is presented to her to play with....but always for the excitement of the options...let us have lunch or a drink to see if we like each other and then we can decide where to go from there or here or somewhere

My Ideal Person Woman,or couples(man and woman). Erotic chat or e-mail, discreet relationship, 1-1, group se3 or more) or exhibitionism/voyeurism.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
With each person you meet a new fantasy can come to mind, I think whatever has been done in the past can be fresh with a new person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ricky64's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • shawnee mission, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 29, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel