rickszx123 51 / M
"Polite, nice guy type looking for occasional"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rickszx123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
 
Status
rickszx123 51/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
I am a separated white male, 6ft, 175, 49yrs looking for occasional flirting, chatting,and if we click, safe sex encounter. I am polite, conservative and monogomous with the right person. Need you to be in a similar situation and just like me, classy, respectful, honest and discrete, non-smoker, no drugs, have a careerand a car. First time doing this so it would be great if you were a novice too.

My Ideal Person Young, pretty, smart, kind, loyal, sexy, innocent, classy - in no particular order, just each of these things at the appropriate time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making out in the back of the movie theater.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
So many beautiful actresses....hard to choose

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rickszx123's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue