ricksmx5 64 / M
"I'm All About ORAL"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricksmx5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ricksmx5 64/M
Akron, Ohio
Introduction
I am a very clean and discreet mwm seeking women in the Akron Ohio area who want to receive lots of oral sex. You take charge and tell me how you want it so I can put a smile on your face. I am very open minded and love to please. Couples are welcome for whatever you want including your oral clean up guy ( my fantasy ). Blacks and BBW especially welcome

My Ideal Person My ideal person will take charge and direct me to do whatever gives her pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to give oral to a couple while they are fucking.
i would lie down under her while he is fucking her from behind.
she could suck me and we could all cum together.then i could
clean them up with my mouth and tongue

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, exibition

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i don't think celebs are anything so special

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ricksmx5's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 31, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses