ricks35899 42 / M
"Looking for some friends and some benefits - maybe both together (not necessarily in that order...)"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricks35899's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
weefun61972
Alabama, United States
lonelysweety25
New York, United States
GEV37
Alabama, United States
frostedmikki
Pennsylvania, United States
aneley1
Alabama, United States
missym7604
Tennessee, United States
spiritgirl15
Ohio, United States
easy44437
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ricks35899 42/M
Dayton, Ohio
It all starts as FWB - the difference is which takes priority...
Introduction
I am pretty much open to anything. I am in the military, so if you like a man in uniform, I may be able to accomodate...

My Ideal Person My ideal person - on here... One that responds to an email. Even if it is a no thanks. I'm a big boy and I can take it.

I am attracted to a nice body, by no means am I perfect or expect it, but I am a legs and ass man. If you have a smooth pussy or are a squirter you get lots of bonus points in my book (but nothing is a show stopper). I take things as they roll, if things go well, great!

I like to meet for drinks - even coffee and see what happens.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, outdoor sex, anything near the water

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ricks35899's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 27, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None