rickroll321 32 / 28 / C
"Check this out!!!"
NWI, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2014

To view all of
rickroll321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rickroll321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KandRChicago
Illinois, United States
koteninch
Illinois, United States
kinkyandfun76
Illinois, United States
kwill529
Indiana, United States
143tigger
Indiana, United States
napercupl
Illinois, United States
Dirtyus2
Ohio, United States
courtneejade81
Illinois, United States
WantsItRough
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rickroll321 32/C
NWI, Indiana
BORED!!! Somebody cum suck Ricks dick for me!!!!
Introduction
Looking for a female for adult fun...We are a young fit couple, 420 friendly.He is well hung and loves to please.She has done some light playing with other girls but wants to go further.We are mainly looking for a few things. 1)A female to join us both 2) A girl to play with in front of my man while he watches and masturbates 3)A girl that wants for play with my big dick boyfriend while i watch and play with myself 4) a girl or couple that want to borrow him for the night(turns me on knowing hes being used by someone else) and5)Also looking for a female to record us, no participation required....unless u want to of course

My Ideal Person A fun open-minded female that wants to have fun with a male,female or couple.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 32/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NWI, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1984 June 13, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Like a boss Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A