ricknred 39 / 26 / C
"Here looking for a little fun..or a lot of fun.."
San Bernardino, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 30, 2014

To view all of
ricknred's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricknred's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rescueus2015
Online NOW!
California, United States
FluffycplLV
Florida, United States
Wayoflife2013
California, United States
Twoforfun482
California, United States
rhiandvinnie
California, United States
bam_4_play
California, United States
Jerseyjewl26
California, United States
chickmeow
California, United States
SweetMexiBooty
California, United States
 
Status
ricknred 39/C
San Bernardino, California
Introduction
Good vibes here! We are laid back and love to live life. We are in a very secure relationship and enjoy spicing it up a bit.. We do have small children at home so some planning may be in order.. However if you're looking for down to earth easy going people to have a fun time with, then I'd say you found us...

My Ideal Person Were looking for someone who wants hang out and have fun with a couple of good people whether it be one time or maybe we all want more... We'd prefer a threesome "we both love the ladies" but couples are fun too..NO SINGLE MEN.. we are very nonjudgmental and open minded all we ask for is (good hygiene) we are clean and expect the same..

View more of ricknred's responses

Information
  • 39/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Bernardino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1977 March 6, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Occupation: contractor/carpenter stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses