ricklick365 60 / M
"Need some good company this weekend..."
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2010

To view all of
ricklick365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricklick365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,084,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
christinemiller7
New York, United States
unclepork
Pennsylvania, United States
justmeforyou42
Nevada, United States
BlurredLines6999
Minnesota, United States
quicklicks2
Pennsylvania, United States
BritneyMDTG
Maryland, United States
discreetfriend35
New Jersey, United States
tara1230012
New Jersey, United States
GirlSmoke
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ricklick365 60/M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I love the movies, good dining, NYC, funky museums, hiking, boating, sailing, swimming, traveling, cruises, fun parties, reading, marathon series watching. Not very political, lean toward the left, very adventurous and experimental, good sense of humor. Still married but no intimacy... that's sort of why I'm here looking for you... ! Send me an email. Let's get to know each other.

My Ideal Person I love connecting with other human beings who share some similar interests for some fun times now and then as our time permits.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
On a boat on a lake, in a movie theater, in a hotel/restaurant
restroom, backseat of a cab, in the woods.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ricklick365's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 10, 1955
Travels to: Dover Area, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts