rickdem 59 / M
"rick demoon"
Westerly, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2003

To view all of
rickdem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rickdem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
 
Status
rickdem 59/M
Westerly, Rhode Island
Introduction
46 years old, divorced with one child, a daughter. I am a business professional and live in Westerly, not much for the bar scene but can go and hang out with friends. Like to kick back and rent a movie or go to a ball game. Not into head games so don't bother. I love kids and adore my own daughter. Just built a new home so I am ready to enjoy it. Thanks for checking me out, hope to speak with you soon.

My Ideal Person Woman to get together with for fun and laughs. Out doors type like sports, camping, canoeing. I travel alot on business and like to enjoy myself when I am home. I enjoy the company of women and I am old fashioned in that I open doors, pull out chairs etc. My mother raised me right, even a poor man can afford to be polite, I appreciate intelligent conversation a nice dinner out (or in) and I love my football. I think that I doth carry on too much, this is what I am supposed to be looking for. I would like to meet a down to earth woman and kids are no problem. Hopefully this will lead to somethting more intimate. I must say this is different.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Westerly, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 6, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: