rickcardo1964 52 / M
"Looking to meet up with some lady's or couples that like good times and like minded !!!"
Fountian Inn, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2011

To view all of
rickcardo1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rickcardo1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saddlebuster_1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
MaryLynnMac
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
sweetheart9671
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
diaryteller
South Carolina, United States
AJadedRose
Georgia, United States
hdcruisers69
South Carolina, United States
MustangGrandma
South Carolina, United States
Drivertime7
Tennessee, United States
wewannahavefun24
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
rickcardo1964 52/M
Fountian Inn, South Carolina
Spring around corner ready to have some fun !!!!
Introduction
I'm easy going and Lot's of fun to be around !

I love to watch and be watch !!!

Looking for mfm or fmf !!

One on one mf !!!

Like to be around like minded people !!

My Ideal Person Fun people's !!
No pushy people !!!!!!
Like people that shave in right places !!!!
Love good threesome !!!
Love to hang out with good friends !!
PLEASE be clean I'm clean and get check !!!!!
Like to be very open to what you want,so ask ?
Love lots of foreplay before !!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, 2 women

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rickcardo1964's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Fountian Inn, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 11, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: CNC Machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: